OBFUSC

Delete Your Account

Request deletion of your Obfusc account and data — no app required

What gets deleted

Deleting your account removes:

Note: the mini-apps you create are stored only on your own device, not on our servers — uninstalling the app or deleting them in-app removes those.

Timeline: your account is deactivated immediately. Associated data is removed within 30 days. If you sign in again within 30 days, your account is reactivated with its existing balance.

Request deletion

Sign in with the Google account you use for Obfusc to confirm it's you:

Can't sign in?

If you can't sign in with Google for any reason, email obfusc.support@gmail.com from the address associated with your account and we'll process your deletion request.

← Privacy Policy